Diary of a Spiritual Medium

Private Sittings, Demonstrations, Workshops and Church Services

Dates for September/October/November/December 2018

Events
SEPTEMBER
Open Circle and Demonstration Sat 1st Sept. The Spiritualist Association of GB 341 Queenstown Road Battersea SW8 4LH
Service 11am Sunday 2nd September The Healing Light Shoreham
Service with demonstration Sunday 2nd September 6.30pm Chalis of Light Tunbridge Wells
Demonstration 3pm Thursday 6th September Bournemouth Spiritualist Church Bath Road Bournemouth
Demonstration of Mediumship Saturday 8th September 7.30pm The Deerfold Centre 233 Seaside Eastbourne
Service 6.15pm Sunday 9th September Witney
Sittings and Demonstration 6.30pm Monday 10th September The Spiritualist Association of Great Britain 341 Queenstown Road Battersea SW8 4LH
Divine Service Thursday 13th September 7.30pm Chichester Christian Spiritualist Church Basin Road Chichester PO19 2PY
Divine Service Sunday 16th September 6.30pm Gossops Green Spiritualist Church Capel Lane Gossops Green Crawley RH11 8HL
Demonstration of Mediumship Thursday 20TH September 3pm Worthing Spiritualist Church Grafton Road Worthing
Sittings and Demonstration Friday 21st September The Spiritualist Association of Great Britain 341 Queenstown Road Battersea London SW8 4LH
WORKSHOP ‘THE CONNECTION AND THE POWER’ I will be teaching and facilitating to develop your Intuition and enhance Your Perception Sat 22nd September 11.30am-5.30pm The Spiritualist Association of Great Britain 341 Queenstown Road Battersea SW8 4LH All details on the website of the Association
Divine Service Sunday 23rd September 6.30pm Hayling Island
Open Circle and Demonstration Monday 24th September The Spiritualist Association of Great Britain 341 Queenstown Road Battersea SW8 4LH
Afternoon meeting and evening demonstration Wednesday 26th Sept Portsmouth Temple 73A Victoria Road South Southsea Hampshire
Demonstration 7.30pm Thursday 27th September The Free Spirit Foundation St Leonards on Sea
Demonstration Saturday 29th September 3pm Brotherhood Gate Spiritualist Church Brighton
OCTOBER
Sittings and Demonstration Mon. 1st October The Spiritualist Association of Great Britain 341 Queenstown Road Battersea SW8 4LH
Demonstration Friday 5th October 7.30pm The Old Court House East Court College Lane East Grinstead RH19 3LT
Service with demonstration Sunday 7th October White Rose Spiritualist Church Sorrel Road Blackbird Leys Oxford OX4 6SH
Sittings and Demonstration Thursday 11th October The Spiritualist Association of Great Britain 341 Queenstown Road Battersea SW8 4LH
WORKSHOP ‘FIND THE SPIRITUAL YOU’ I will be teaching and facilitating to establish develop and consolidate your power know your Spirituality and find your truth. Saturday 13th October Chichester Christian Spiritualist Church 39 Basin Road Chichester PO19 2PY
Demonstration 7.30pm Saturday 13th October Littlehampton Girl Guide Centre Duke Street Littlehampton BN17 6EU
Divine Service Sunday 14th October 6.30pm Bexhill Christian Spiritualist Church 6 Victoria Road Bexhill
Sittings and Demonstration Monday 15th October The Spiritualist Association of Great Britain 341 Queenstown Road Battersea SW8 4LH
SPIRITUAL CONGRESS Sittings teaching demonstrations 26-28th October Vlotho Germany
NOVEMBER
Sittings and Demonstration Thursday 1st November The Spiritualist Association of Great Britain 341 Queenstown Road Battersea SW8 4LH
Sittings and Demonstration Saturday 3rd November The Spiritualist Association of Great Britain 341 Queenstown Road Battersea SW8 4LH
Divine Service 11am Sunday 4th November East Grinstead Spiritualist Church The Old Court House East Court College Lane East Grinstead RH19 3LT
Divine Service 6.30pm Sunday 4th November Worthing Spiritualist Church Grafton Road Worthing
Demonstration 3pm Monday 5th November Brighton Central Spiritualist Church Boundary Passage Brighton
Divine Service 11am Sunday 11th November Portsmouth Temple 73A Victoria Road South Southsea Hampshire
Sittings and Demonstration Monday 12th November The Spiritualist Association of Great Britain 341 Queenstown Road Battersea SW8 4LH
Sittings and Demonstration Wednesday 14th November The Spiritualist Association of Great Britain 341 Queenstown Road Battersea SW8 4LH
Demonstration 3pm Thursday 15th November Worthing Spiritualist Church Grafton Road Worthing
Sittings and Demonstration Sunday 18th November The Spiritualist Association of Great Britain 341 Queenstown Road Battersea SW8 4LH
SPECIAL WEEKEND Demonstration 7.30pm Saturday 24th November Paignton Spiritualist Centre Paignton
Divine Service 11am and 6.30pm Sunday 25th November Paignton Spiritualist Centre Paignton
Demonstration 7.30pm Monday 26th November Paignton Spiritualist Centre Manor Corner Preston Paignton TQ3 2JB
DECEMBER
Demonstration 7.30pm Wednesday 5th December Crawley Spiritualist Church Capel Lane Gossops Green Crawley RH11 8HL
Demonstration 7.30pm Friday 7th December Cowfold Village Hall Cowfold
Sittings and Demonstration Sunday 9th December The Spiritualist Association of Great Britain 341 Queenstown Road Battersea SW8 4LH
Sittings and Demonstration Thursday 13th December The Spiritualist Association of Great Britain 341 Queenstown Road Battersea SW8 4LH

Back to top ▴