Diary of a Spiritual Medium

Private Sittings, Demonstrations, Workshops and Church Services

Dates for Winter 2017

Events
Sittings and Demonstration   Wednesday 11th October  The Spiritualist Association of Great Britain Belgrave Road  London
Sittings and Demonstration Friday 13th October The Spiritualist Association of Great Britain Belgrave Road  London
Demonstration Sunday 15th October 6.30pm White Rose Spiritualist Church Jubilee Hall Oxford
Spiritual Congress   20/21/22 October  Vlotho Germany
MY FULL DAY WORKSHOP
The Connection and the Power Saturday 28 th October The Spiritualist Association of Great Britain Belgrave Road London
All details on the Website for The Association
Divine Service Sunday 29th October 6.15pm Witney
Sittings and Demonstration Tuesday 31st October The Spiritualist Association of Great Britain Belgrave Road London
Sittings and Demonstration Wednesday 1st November The Spiritualist Association of Great Britain Belgrave Road London
Sunday Service sittings Sunday 5th November The Spiritualist Association of Great Britain Belgrave Road London
Sittings and Demonstration Wednesday 8th November The Spiritualist Association of Great Britain Belgrave Road London
Demonstration Friday 10th November 7pm Bognor Spiritualist Church Sudley Road Bognor
Sittings and Demonstration Monday 13th November The Spiritualist Association of Great Britain Belgrave Road London
Demonstration of Mediumship Thursday 16th November 3pm Worthing Spiritualist Church Grafton Road Worthing
A WEEKEND WITH ME Friday 17th Nov. Demonstration of Mediumship Saturday 18th and Sunday 19th Nov. A Mediumship Seminar MASTERY OF NATURAL MEDIUMSHIP Monday 20th Nov. Private Sittings EVA’S RETREAT Spiritual Centre near Aberystwyth WALES
All details Evas Retreat and how to book. See you there View and/or download event poster here
Sittings and Demonstration Tuesday 21st November The Spiritualist Association of Great Britain Belgrave Road London
Weekend Saturday 2nd Dec. evening Demonstration Monday 4th Dec. evening Demonstration both at 7.30pm Sunday 3rd Dec. 11am and 6.30pm Divine Service Paignton Spiritualist Church and Centre Manor Corner Preston Paignton Devon TQ3 2JB
Sittings and Demonstration Wednesday 6th December The Spiritualist Association of Great Britain Belgrave Road London
Charity Evening in aid of The South Indian Community Trust Friday 8 th December 7.30pm Worthing Spiritualist Church Grafton Road Worthing
Sittings and Demonstration Saturday 9th December The Spiritualist Association of Great Britain Belgrave Road London
Divine Service Sunday 10 th December 6.30pm Worthing Spiritualist Church Grafton Road Worthing
Christmas Party 3pm Monday 11th December Brighton Central Spiritualist Church Boundary Passage
Sittings and Demonstration Tuesday 12th December The Spiritualist Association of Great Britain Belgrave Road London
Demonstration of Mediumship Wednesday 20th December 7.30pm Brighton National Spiritualist Church Edward Street Brighton

Back to top ▴