Dorothy’s Diary

Dates from March for 2020

Diary and Events

Join me for teaching and book with the Spiritualist Association of Great Britain on certain Tuesdays. Dates and times posted on the SAGB website.

Thursday 5th March The Spiritualist Association of Great Britain 341 Queenstown Road, Battersea, London SW8 4LH

Demonstration of Mediumship The Deerfold Centre Saturday 7th March 7.30pm 233 Seaside Eastbourne

Divine Service Croydon Spiritualist Church 6.30pm Sunday 8th March Chatsworth Road, Croydon, CR0 1HE

Wednesday 11th March The Spiritualist Association of Great Britain 341 Queenstown Road, Battersea, London SW8 4LH

Demonstration of Mediumship 7.30pm Saturday 14th March The Guide Hall Littlehampton

Tuesday 17th March The Spiritualist Association of Great Britain 341 Queenstown Road, Battersea, London SW8 4LH

Saturday 21st March The Spiritualist Association of Great Britain 341 Queenstown Road, Battersea, London SW8 4LH

Sunday 22d March The Spiritualist Association of Great Britain 341 Queenstown Road, Battersea, London SW8 4LH

Demonstration of Mediumship Tuesday 24th March The Horsham Spiritual Centre 7.30pm

Demonstration of Mediumship with Jane Lang Spiritual Artist Wednesday 25th March 7.30pm Brighton National Spiritualist Church Edward Street Brighton

Demonstration of Mediumship 7.30pm Friday 3rd April The Healing Light Shoreham The Day Centre, Milward Court, Wilmot Road, Shoreham BN43 6BU

Demonstration of Mediumship 7.30pm Tuesday 7th April Strawson Hall, Albert Road,
Horley RH6 7HZ

Demonstration of Mediumship Friday 10th April 7.30pm Bognor Spiritualist Church Sudley Road Bognor Regis

Divine Service Sunday 12th April 5pm Brotherhood Gate Spiritualist Church Brighton

Tuesday 21st April The Spiritualist Association of Great Britain 341 Queenstown Road, Battersea, London SW8 4LH

Join me when I will be demonstrating and teaching at this Weekend Seminar

The Spiritualist Association of Great Britain

Worthing April 24th to 26th 2020

All details on the SAGB Website

Demonstration of Mediumship Wimbledon Spiritualist Church Tuesday 28th April 7pm 136 Hartfield Rd, Wimbledon, London SW19 3TG

Divine Service Sunday 10th May 6.30pm Brighton National Spiritualist Church Edward Street Brighton

Monday 11th May The Spiritualist Association of Great Britain 341 Queenstown Road, Battersea, London SW8 4LH

Divine Service Thursday 14th May 7.30pm Chichester Christian Spiritualist Church Basin Road Chichester PO19 2PY

Friday 15th May The Spiritualist Association of Great Britain 341 Queenstown Road, Battersea, London SW8 4LH

Divine Service Sunday 17th May 6.15pm Burwell Hall Thorney Leys Witney Oxfordshire OX28 5NP

Tuesday 19th May The Spiritualist Association of Great Britain 341 Queenstown Road, Battersea, London SW8 4LH

Thursday 21st May The Spiritualist Association of Great Britain 341 Queenstown Road, Battersea, London SW8 4LH

Divine Service Sunday 24th May 6.30pm June Crawley Spiritualist Church Capel Lane Gossops Green Crawley RH11 8HL

Thursday 11th June The Spiritualist Association of Great Britain 341 Queenstown Road, Battersea, London SW8 4LH

WORKSHOP SAGB Saturday 13th June See SAGB Website for details

Service with Demonstration Sunday 14th June 6.30pm Chalice of Light Willicombe House, Willicombe Park, Tunbridge Wells TN2 3UU

Tuesday 16th June The Spiritualist Association of Great Britain 341 Queenstown Road, Battersea, London SW8 4LH

WORKSHOP BEXHILL SPIRITUALIST CHURCH Saturday 20th June See Church Website for details

Divine Service Sunday 21st June 11am Portsmouth Temple 73A Victoria Road South Southsea Hampshire

Monday 22nd June The Spiritualist Association of Great Britain 341 Queenstown Road, Battersea, London SW8 4LH

Thursday 25th June The Spiritualist Association of Great Britain 341 Queenstown Road, Battersea, London SW8 4LH

Divine Service with Demonstration Sunday 28th June 6.30pm White Rose Spiritualist Church Sorrel Road Blackbird Leys Oxford OX4 6SH

Divine Service 11am Sunday 5th July The Healing Light Shoreham Day Centre, Milward Court, Wilmot Road, Shoreham BN43 6BU

Monday 6th July Demonstration of Mediumship 3pm Brighton National Spiritualist Church Edward Street Brighton

Wednesday 8th July The Spiritualist Association of Great Britain 341 Queenstown Road, Battersea, London SW8 4LH

Demonstration of Mediumship Thursday 9th July 3pm Worthing Spiritualist Church Grafton Road Worthing

Demonstration of Mediumship Saturday 11th July 7pm Hayling Island

Divine Service Sunday 12th July 6.00 pm Bexhill Christian Spiritualist Church 6 Victoria Road Bexhill

Monday 13th July The Spiritualist Association of Great Britain 341 Queenstown Road, Battersea, London SW8 4LH

Divine Service Sunday 19th July 6.30pm Bognor Spiritualist Church Sudley Road Bognor Regis

Tuesday 21st July The Spiritualist Association of Great Britain 341 Queenstown Road, Battersea, London SW8 4LH

Demonstration Friday 24th July 7.30pm The Old Court House East Court College Lane East Grinstead RH19 3LT

Divine Service Sunday 26th July 5pm Brotherhood Gate Spiritualist Church Brighton

Monday 27th July The Spiritualist Association of Great Britain 341 Queenstown Road, Battersea, London SW8 4LH

Demonstration of Mediumship Angel In Blue Friday 31st July 7pm Storrington

Demonstration of Mediumship Wimbledon Spiritualist Church Tuesday 4th August 7pm 136 Hartfield Rd, Wimbledon, London SW19 3TG

Wednesday 5th August The Spiritualist Association of Great Britain 341 Queenstown Road, Battersea, London SW8 4LH

Saturday 8th August The Spiritualist Association of Great Britain 341 Queenstown Road, Battersea, London SW8 4LH

Friday 14th August The Spiritualist Association of Great Britain 341 Queenstown Road, Battersea, London SW8 4LH

Divine Service Sunday 16th August 6.30pm Worthing Spiritualist Church Grafton Road Worthing

Demonstration of Mediumship Thursday 3rd September 3pm Worthing Spiritualist Church Grafton Road Worthing

Divine Service Sunday 11am 6th September The Old Court House East Court College Lane East Grinstead RH19 3LT

Divine Service Croydon Spiritualist Church 6.30pm Sunday 6th September Chatsworth Road, Croydon, CR0 1HE

WORKSHOP SAGB Saturday 12th September See SAGB Website for details

Divine Service Sunday 13th September 6.30pm Rustington and Littlehampton Spiritualist CentreRustington

Tuesday 15th September The Spiritualist Association of Great Britain 341 Queenstown Road, Battersea, London SW8 4LH

Demonstration of Mediumship 7.00pm Saturday 19th September Chichester Christian Spiritualist Church Basin Road Chichester PO19 2PY

Divine Service Sunday 20th September 11am Portsmouth Temple 73A Victoria Road South Southsea Hampshire

Demonstration of Mediumship Wednesday 23rd September 7.30pm Brighton National Spiritualist Church Edward Street Brighton

Thursday 24th September The Spiritualist Association of Great Britain 341 Queenstown Road, Battersea, London SW8 4LH

Sunday 27h September The Spiritualist Association of Great Britain 341 Queenstown Road, Battersea, London SW8 4LH

Demonstration of Mediumship 7.30pm Tuesday 29th September Strawson Hall, Albert Road,
Horley RH6 7HZ

Further Weekend Seminar The Spiritualist Association of Great Britain Worthing 2nd to 4th October All details on the SAGB Website

Wednesday 7th October The Spiritualist Association of Great Britain 341 Queenstown Road, Battersea, London SW8 4LH

Demonstration Friday 9th October 7.30pm The Old Court House East Court College Lane East Grinstead RH19 3LT

Demonstration of Mediumship The Deerfold Centre Saturday 10th October 7.30pm 233 Seaside Eastbourne

Divine Service Wednesday 14th October 7.30pm Bognor Spiritualist Church Sudley Road Bognor Regis

Tuesday 20th October The Spiritualist Association of Great Britain 341 Queenstown Road, Battersea, London SW8 4LH

SPIRITUAL CONGRESS Sittings teaching demonstrations Vlotho Germany 23rd-25th October

Thursday29th October The Spiritualist Association of Great Britain 341 Queenstown Road, Battersea, London SW8 4LH

Saturday 31st October The Spiritualist Association of Great Britain 341 Queenstown Road, Battersea, London SW8 4LH

Service with Demonstration Sunday 1st November 6.30pm Chalice of Light Willicombe House, Willicombe Park, Tunbridge Wells TN2 3UU

Monday 2nd November The Spiritualist Association of Great Britain 341 Queenstown Road, Battersea, London SW8 4LH

Thursday 5th November The Spiritualist Association of Great Britain 341 Queenstown Road, Battersea, London SW8 4LH

WORKSHOP SAGB Saturday 7th November See SAGB Website for details

Sunday 8th November The Spiritualist Association of Great Britain 341 Queenstown Road, Battersea, London SW8 4LH

Demonstration of Mediumship Monday 9th November 3.00pm Brighton National Spiritualist Church Edward Street Brighton

Divine Service with Demonstration of Mediumship Sunday 15th November 6.30pm Hayling Island

Divine Service Sunday 22nd November 6.30pm Worthing Spiritualist Church Grafton Road Worthing

Monday 23rd November The Spiritualist Association of Great Britain 341 Queenstown Road, Battersea, London SW8 4LH

SPECIAL WEEKEND PAIGNTON SPIRITUALIST CENTRE

Demonstration 7.30pm Paignton Spiritualist Centre Saturday 28th November

Divine Service 11am and 6.30pm Paignton Spiritualist Centre Sunday 29th November

Demonstration 7.30pm Paignton Spiritualist Centre Monday 30th November Manor Corner Preston Paignton TQ3 2JB

Sunday 13th December The Spiritualist Association of Great Britain 341 Queenstown Road, Battersea, London SW8 4LH

Monday 14th December The Spiritualist Association of Great Britain 341 Queenstown Road, Battersea, London SW8 4LH

Saturday 19th December The Spiritualist Association of Great Britain 341 Queenstown Road, Battersea, London SW8 4LH

Back to top ▴